Best Articles

Wine Tours in Portugal

Tours:
Gonzalo

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On April 21, 2018
Last modified:April 21, 2018

Summary:

Review about Best Wine Tours in Portugal

Portugal is one of the most interesting wine countries in Europe. Although still not very well known abroad, due being a small country, some of the best wines in the world are here!

Have you heard about Alentejo, considered the Best Wine Region in the World by USATODAY ?
Have you heard about Douro Region, the Oldest Wine Region in the World, where the Port Wine is produced?
Have you heard about Vinho Verde (Green Wine), that is produced in Northern Portugal? All this is here, and accessible from Lisbon!

There are different options to consider, depending if you are based in Lisbon, and wish to keep on based in Lisbon, and visit some wineries for day trips and return, or, instead, if you wish to spend couple days exploring wine regions of Portugal, leaving Lisbon and overnight somewhere else nearby.

Wine Day Trips / Private Wine Tours (Starting and Finishing in Lisbon):


1) Evora + Monsaraz + Wine Tasting: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/evora-monsaraz-private-tour-wine-tasting/
2) Obidos + Wine Tasting: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/obidos-castle-medieval-village-half-day-private-tour-wine-tasting/
3) Sintra + Wine Tasting: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/sintra-private-full-day-tour-wine-cellar-tasting/

Multi-Day Wine Tours / Overnight outside Lisbon:

1) 2 Day Private Tour to Alentejo Wine Region: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/alentejo-wine-region-two-days-roundtrip-private-tour-from-lisbon/
2) 3 Day Special Wine Tour to Porto and Douro Valley: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/3-day-trip-from-lisbon-porto-and-douro-valley-private-tour/
3) 4 Day Special Wine Tour to Porto and Douro Valley: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/4-day-trip-special-private-tour-to-porto-and-douro-valley-from-lisbon/
4) 5 Day Wine Tour to Porto and Douro Valley: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/5-day-trip-wine-tour-porto-douro-valley-lisbon/

Review about Best Wine Tours in Portugal

Gonzalo

Founder & Owner at The Lisbon Guide

Private Guide in Lisbon / Sintra / Fatima


Please CONTACT ME HERE to hire my services.

Passionate traveler, entrepreneur, web-designer, travel article writer.
Owner of The Lisbon Guide with more than 250.000 pages visited every year.
 
Based in Lisbon and experienced in tourism for over 15 years, with multiple ongoing projects. Also an avid tripadvisor user level 6 with more than 300.000 readers worldwide, helping thousands of travelers yearly to plan a perfect trip.

Helping customers from all over the world, planning their perfect trip for over 15 years.

Best Hotel Recommendations: https://lisbonguide.org/hotel-recommendations-lisbon/
Private Tour Recommendations: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/book-online-guided-tours/
Lisbon Airport Transfers: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/lisbon-airport-private-transfer-to-hotel-in-lisbon/

SEND ME A MESSAGE

Gonzalo

Latest posts by Gonzalo (see all)

Wine Tours in Portugal
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular



-
-

To Top
error:
CONTACT REQUEST

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

X