Best Articles

Jewish Tours of Lisbon

Article:
Gonzalo

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On June 30, 2017
Last modified:November 28, 2019

Summary:

Article about the Jewish Tours of Lisbon, provided by Pedro, Co-Founder and Owner of Jewish Portugal Tours

My articles about Jewish history and attractions in Lisbon have been seen by thousands of visitors every month, over the last several years, showing relevant information about the Jewish Heritage in Portugal, and what to expect when visiting Lisbon and Portugal.

Some of the best articles I have written before are shown here:

1) Kosher Food in Lisbon: https://lisbonguide.org/jewish-kosher-food-lisbon/
2) Alfama Jewish Quarter: https://lisbonguide.org/alfama-jewish-quarter-rua-judiaria/
3) Lisbon Synagogue Share Tikva: https://lisbonguide.org/lisbon-synagogue/
4) Lisbon Jewish Memorial: https://lisbonguide.org/lisbon-jewish-memorial/

I would like know to introduce some of the best Jewish Tours of Lisbon, provided by Pedro, one of the best Private Tour Guides in Lisbon, specialized in history and Jewish heritage, Co-Founder of Jewish Tours Portugal. Operating daily in Lisbon, for a full-day of approx 8h, Pedro will show you the best of Lisbon, with a combination of Jewish History and Portuguese Discoveries, passing by Lisbon downtown and Belem.
 
You can see more information and book online under the following link: https://lisbonprivatetours.com/lisbon-city-jewish-heritage-private-tour/
 
Questions? Drop-me a message below or text me on WhatsApp here: http://whatsapp.lisbonguide.org/

 

 

Article about the Jewish Tours of Lisbon, provided by Pedro, Co-Founder and Owner of Jewish Portugal Tours

Gonzalo

Founder & Owner at The Lisbon Guide

Travel Planner / Tour Specialist in Portugal


Please EMAIL ME HERE to hire my services.
Contact me using WhatsApp HERE


Passionate traveler, entrepreneur, travel planner and tour specialist in Portugal.
Owner of The Lisbon Guide with more than 250.000 pages visited every year.
 
Based in Lisbon and experienced in tourism for over 15 years, with multiple ongoing projects.
Also an avid TripAdvisor user level 6 with more than 300.000 readers worldwide, helping thousands of travelers yearly to plan a perfect trip.

Helping customers from all over the world, planning their perfect trip for over 15 years.

Best Hotel Recommendations: https://lisbonguide.org/hotel-recommendations-lisbon/
Private Tour Recommendations: https://lisbonguide.org/tours-from-lisbon/
Lisbon Airport Transfers: https://lisbonguide.org/lisbon-airport-transfers/

*Disclaimer: The article above expresses my opinion, and some services may be provided directly by myself.

SEND ME A MESSAGE

Gonzalo

Latest posts by Gonzalo (see all)

Jewish Tours of Lisbon
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular



 
-
-

To Top
CONTACT REQUEST (Sara - Porto)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

X
CONTACT REQUEST

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

X
error: